© Schulenburg Festival 2019 All Rights Reserved. 

Schulenburg Festival Association, Inc., P.O. Box 115  Schulenburg, TX 78956

Schulenburg Festival Directors

President

Michael Zweschper

979-743-0656

mzweschper@dfamilk.com

Vice-President

Buck Schramek

979-743-9700

buckschramek@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Sheila Brossmann

979-561-6487

sheilamb@verizon.net

Treasurers

Nicole Michalke

979-743-5617

nbmichalke@outlook.com

 

Judy Kubenka

979-561-6783

judykubenka@gmail.com

Advertising

Michael Zweschper

979-743-0656

mzweschper@dfamilk.com

Nicole Michalke

979-743-5617

nbmichalke@outlook.com

Souvenirs

Arnold & Bea Stoever

979-743-6722

Virginia Meyer

979-743-1352

meyer@cvctx.com

Sponsorships

Christine Ohlendorf

512-940-4784

ccohlen@gmail.com

Arts & Crafts

Micayla Harden

979-743-1773

micayla.harden@yahoo.com

 

Shelly Langhamer

979-743-0570

shellyaharden@hotmail.com

Entertainment

Tim Havrda

979-743-0456

Havrda@cvctx.com

Security

Scott Gresham

979-743-1642

gresham885@yahoo.com

Gates/Wristbands

Scott Gresham

979-743-1642

gresham885@yahoo.com

Jessica Wick

979-743-1903

jmwick8@gmail.com

Beer

Donnie Polk

979-743-0588

donniepolk@bwicompanies.com

Patrick Prihoda

979-204-8815

5prihodas@gmail.com

Buck Schramek

979-743-9700

buckschramek@yahoo.com

 

Michael Roeder

979-743-6182

bonesroeder@yahoo.com

 

Chad Pavlicek

979-743-5486

chad.pavlicek@yahoo.com

 

Michael Trojacek

979-561-8715

trojacekconstruction@gmail.com

Michael Zweschper

979-743-0656

mzweschper@dfamilk.com

Ryan Besetzny

979-561-6364

ryanzets88@gmail.com

Gary Zweschper

979-561-8715

gzweschper@yahoo.com

David Lindsey

713-204-7272

dlindsey1967@yahoo.com

Kenneth Schramek

979-820-8538

kschramek@utexind.com

Henry Zapalac

979-743-4849

zapal9@aol.com

Chili

Sharon Bujnoch

979-561-2410

sbujnoch@cvctx.com

Virginia Meyer

979-743-1352

meyer@cvctx.com

​Food Booths

Mary Jane Pesek

979-561-6796

mamap1953@icloud.com

Fun Run

Susie Shank

979-820-8964

weshank@cvctx.com

Golf

Tommy Brown

979-743-1093

tbrown31@hotmail.com

Mike Olle

979-561-6157

bubbao@nwcable.net

Basketball

Shane Hollas

979-561-6907

shanehollas@msn.com

Kiddie Parade/Tricycle Races

Stacie Schramek

979-561-6322

stacieschramek@yahoo.com

Parade

Sheila Brossmann

979-561-6487

sheilamb@verizon.net

Mary Jane Pesek

979-561-6796

mamap1953@icloud.com

Roxann Redding

979-247-4710

dredding@cvctx.com

Pageant

Mary Jane Pesek

979-561-6796

mamap1953@icloud.com

Bethany Smrkovsky

beth_shs04@yahoo.com

Reunions

Wendy Fietsam

979-561-6392

wendyfietsam@gmail.com

Rodeo

Ronnie Wick

979-743-5933

ronniewick@hotmail.com

Lance Vacek

979-561-7138

wvacek@aol.com

Johnny Osborne

979-505-0097

josborne@dfamilk.com

Bo Adams

713-516-7938

jnadams@eprod.com

Softball-Women's

Stanley Pesek

979-561-6797

mbts@mail.com

Aaron Machac

979-758-1225

Softball-Men's

Stanley Pesek

979-561-6797

mbts@mail.com

Danny Neiser

979-249-6331

donnan@cvctx.com

Chris Neiser

979-966-9961

Pete Garcia

979-743-9727