Directors


President

Michael Zweschper   979-743-0655 - mzweschper@dfamilk.com


Vice President

Buck Schramek   979-743-4383 - buckschramek@yahoo.com

     
Secretary        

Sheila Brossmann     979-743-3576     sheilamb@verizon.net

    
Treasurer

Nicole Michalke     979-743-4428     nmichalke@verizon.net

Judy Kubenka        
       

Advertising

Brittaney Aleman     979-702-9689     brit_laine@yahoo.com

      
Arts & Crafts

Micayla Harden     979-743-1773     micayla.harden@yahoo.com

Shelly Harden     979-743-0570     shellyaharden@hotmail.com

      
Basketball

Shane Hollas     979-743-3428     shanehollas@msn.com

      
Beer

Gary Dusek     979-263-4135     gdusek@utexind.com

Patrick Prihoda     979-204-8815     5prihodas@gmail.com

Donnie Polk     979-743-4441     donniepolk@bwicompanies.com

Michael Roeder     979-743-6182     bonesroeder@yahoo.com

Buck Schramek     979-743-4383     buckschramek@yahoo.com

Michael Trojacek     979-562-2716     trojacekconstruction@gmail.com

Michael Zweschper     979-561-8715     mzweschper@yahoo.com

Chad Pavlicek     979-743-5486     chad.pavlicek@yahoo.com

Gary Zweschper     979-561-8715     gzweschper@yahoo.com

Ryan Besetzny     979-561-6364     ryanzets@icloud.com

      
Clean-Up
  
Chili

Sharon Bujnoch     979-562-2410     sbujnoch@cvctx.com

Virginia Meyer     979-561-8573     meyer@cvctx.com

      
Entertainment

Tim Havrda     979-743-4461     havrda@cvctx.com

      
Food Booths

Mary Jane Pesek     979-743-3380     mamap1953@icloud.com

      
Fun Run

Susie Shank     979-820-8964     weshank@cvctx.com

  
Gate

Scott Gresham     979-743-1642     gresham885@yahoo.com

      
Golf

Tommy Brown     979-743-1093     Tbrown31@hotmail.com

Mike Olle     979-561-6157     bubbao@nwcable.net

    
Kiddie Parade/Tricycle Races

Stacie Schramek     979-562-2129     stacieschramek@yahoo.com

      
Parade

Sheila Brossmann     979-743-3576     sheilamb@verizon.net

Mary Jane Pesek     979-743-3380     mamap1953@icloud.com

Roxann Redding     979-247-4710     dredding@cvctx.com

      
Pageant

Mary Jane Pesek     979-743-3380     mamap1953@icloud.com

Bethany Smrkovsky         beth_shs04@yahoo.com

      
Reunions

Wendy Fietsam     979-561-6392     wendyfietsam@gmail.com

      
Rodeo

Ronnie Wick     979-743-5933     ronniewick@hotmail.com

Lance Vacek     979-561-7138     wvacek@aol.com

Johnny Osborne  979-505-0097     Josborne@dfamilk.com

Bo Adams     713-516-7938     jnadams@eprod.com

      
Security

Scotty Gresham     979-743-1642     gresham885@yahoo.com

      
Softball - Women's

Stanley Pesek     979-561-6797     spesek@mail.com

Aaron Machac     979-758-1225    

       
Softball - Men's

Stanley Pesek 979-743-3380 (home)     979-561-6797 (cell)     spesek@mail.com

Danny Neiser 979-263-5620 (home)     979-249-6331 (cell)     donnan@cvctx.com

Chris Neiser     979-966-9961 (cell)\

Pete Garcia     979-743-9727 (cell)    

       
Souvenirs

Bea and Arnold Stoever     979-743-6722

Virginia Meyer     979-743-1352     meyer@cvctx.com


       
Sponsorship

Christine Ohlendorf         ccohlen@gmail.com

      
Wristbands

Scotty Gresham     979-743-1642     gresham885@yahoo.com

Schulenburg Festival at Wolters Park
P.O. Box 115  Schulenburg, TX 78956

Web Design & Hosting by
Powerful Publications